Learning Curve…

Please bear with me. I’m trying to import an event calendar and fix the image issue I’m having on this blog. However, I really just want it to be as easy as everyone says WordPress is supposed to be, and the weather is playing fast and loose with my patience in the first place. I need one of those signs that says this page is “under construction,” but I’m afraid if that sign went up, it would never come back down.

In the meantime, please keep up to date with my latest writings and happenings by viewing my Twitter feed or my Facebook fan page. In person, get ready to come to Elkins November 9 — come to the Harp’s on Center Street where I’ll be signing books and I’ll have stuff for the kids, too.

Leave a Reply

