Changing to GoDaddy

This site has performed admirably as a blog. I have not been able to utilize it for it’s proper purpose — a website WITH a blog. My in-home tech-help has created websites with GoDaddy. I like what he has done with his sites. I need to figure out how to add a blog to them (GoDaddy has a WordPress App, but the domain has to switch over before I can add it. Anyway, that SHOULD NOT be too difficult. So I am in the process of changing over to the GoDaddy account. The website address will not change, but in the next day to five days, this site should look remarkably different. I hope everyone will like the changes. I am excited to show them to you!!

 

So here’s a sneak peek of the new Welcome Page! Please, tell me what you think!!

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

